wood-2065366_1920_edited_edited.jpg
red-296733_1280.png
pexels-sergei-a-2539462.jpg

Units

exteriors

Roof Top

EXPERIENCE
FAST
SERVICE QUALITY

Our mission

At Jet Plus, we give your air conditioning and refrigeration units all their efficiency and maximum yields, using advanced products and techniques for high pressure washing of industrial and commercial units. Whatever the type of unit, the type of exterior building to be cleaned, or the facades, we will meet your needs.

We are committed to offering an unparalleled high pressure cleaning service for air conditioners, evaporators, condensers, water towers, brick buildings, and more, everywhere on the north shore and the shore. -south using suitable and biodegradable cleaning products. Jet Plus's mission is to provide these customers with certain monetary security and guaranteed satisfaction.

Our goal, customer satisfaction above all!

flower-meadow-4999277.jpg

Approved products: Biodegradable and caustic-free

Because the environment is important to us, Jet Plus contributes to the improvement and long-term protection of the environment as a committed and responsible corporate citizen. This is why all our products are approved ecologically and without caustic, and this is what makes it our priority of commitment to the environment.

SANITATION & ASEPTISATION
Call   EMERGENCY
HIGH PRESSURE CLEANING
Industrial | Commercial

Unités 

extérieurs

Roof Top

EXPÉRIENCE
RAPIDE
QUALITÉ DU SERVICE

Notre mission

Chez Jet Plus, nous redonnons à vos unités de climatisation et de réfrigération toute leur efficacité et leurs rendements maximaux, en utilisant des produits et des techniques de pointe pour le lavage à haute pression des unités industriel et commercial. Quelque soit le type d’unité, du type de bâtiment extérieur à nettoyer, ou de façades, nous saurons répondre à vos besoins.

Nous avons a cœur  d'offrir un service hors pair en nettoyage à haute pression pour les climatiseurs , les évaporateurs, les condenseurs, les tours d'eau, les bâtiments de briques, et plus encore,  partout sur la rive-nord et la rive-sud en utilisant des produits nettoyants adaptés et biodégradables. Jet Plus à la mission d'apporter à ces clients une certaine sécurité monétaire et une satisfaction garantis.

Notre objectif, la satisfaction client avant tout !

 

Produits approuvés: Biodégradable et sans caustique

 

Parce que l’environnement nous tient à cœur, Jet Plus , contribue à l'amélioration et à la protection à long terme de l'environnement en tant qu'entreprise citoyenne engagée et responsable. C’est pourquoi tous nos produits sont approuvés écologiquement et sans caustique, et c’est ce  qui en fait notre priorité d’engagement envers l’environnement.

Appel D'URGENCE
SANITATION & ASEPTISATION
NETTOYAGE HAUTE PRESSION
Industriel | Commercial

JET Plus Inc.  

Spécialistes dans l'industrie du nettoyage  à haute pression

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now